Your Broadcast Team for Playoffs
Here is your broadcast team for the CS:GO playoffs!

We’re now just a mere three days away from finding out who will be the UK’s best team for another season and there are four contenders who are raring to have a crack at the title.



We’re happy to finally announce who will be on the forefront as the action unfolds, guiding you through every play, our broadcast team for the weekend will be as follows!







Stage Host: Sean Charles

Commentator: Joe “Munchables” Fenny

Commentator: Jack Peters

Commentator: Dan Gaskin

Observer: Neil Murphy

Observer: Albert Johnson







It’s going to be an action-packed weekend of Counter-Strike so make sure to tune in at 10am on Sunday the 3rd July over at Twitch.tv/esl_csgo!